Contact Us

Let’s Communicate!

Diederich College of Communication
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-5227 Fax
Johnston Hall 111
1131 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Deans

Lori Bergen
Dean
(414) 288-7133 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
Johnston Hall 111A
lori.bergen@marquette.edu

Joyce Wolburg
Associate Dean
Professor, Strategic Communication

Johnston Hall 111B
(414) 288-7309 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
joyce.wolburg@marquette.edu

Steve Goldzwig
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
and Research/Professor,
Communication Studies

Johnston Hall 516
(414) 288-3497 Phone
steven.goldzwig@marquette.edu

David Denomie
Interim Director of Student Services
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3498 Phone
david.denomie@marquette.edu

Donna Turben
Administrative Assistant to the Deans
Johnston Hall 111
(414) 288-3489 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
donna.turben@marquette.edu

Internships and Mentoring

Sheena Carey
Internship Director
Johnston Hall 404
(414) 288-7026 Phone
(414) 288-3923 Fax
sheena.carey@marquette.edu

 

Records

Susan Clinton
Director, Student Records
and Academic Advising

Johnston Hall 114
(414) 288-7702 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
susan.clinton@marquette.edu


Steven J. Repati

Graduate Records Coordinator
Johnston Hall 112
(414) 288-5923 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax
steve.repati@marquette.edu

 

Events

Julie Rosene
Director of Special Projects
Johnston Hall 110
(414) 288-5646 Phone
julie.rosene@marquette.edu

 

Technical Support

IT Services Help Desk
(414) 288-7799 Phone
helpdesk@marquette.edu

 

Wakerly Technology Training Center
Johnston Hall 122
(414) 288-3449 Phone
(414) 288-5227 Fax

 

Academic Areas

Advertising and Public Relations
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-5227 Fax

Communication Studies
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-3923 Fax

Corporate Communication
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-5227 Fax

Digital Media
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-3923 Fax

Journalism
(414) 288-7133 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-5227 Fax

Performing Arts
(414) 288-7505 Main Phone Number
(414) 288-7048 Fax

Helfaer Theatre Box Office
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7505 Phone
(414) 288-7048 Fax
Hours: 90 minutes before every performance;
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday–Friday