Administrative Staff

Content Block Image MR. JAMES BRUST
Director, Wakerly Media Lab for Innovation & Creativity

Johnston Hall 122
(414) 288-5859 Phone
james.brust@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

Ms. Sheena Carey
Internship Director

Johnston Hall 404
(414) 288-7026 Phone
sheena.carey@marquette.edu

Content Block Image Mrs. Susan Clinton
Director of Student Records
and Academic Advising

Johnston Hall 114
(414) 288-7075 Phone
susan.clinton@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

Mr. David Denomie
Director of Student Success and Recruitment

Johnston Hall 129
(414) 288-3498 Phone
david.denomie@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

MR. JOSHUA GREBE
Senior Maintenance Engineer

Johnston Hall 206
(414) 288-3526 Phone
joshua.grebe@marquette.edu

Content Block Image MS. JENNIFER HARPHAM
Assistant Director, Wakerly Media Lab for Innovation & Creativity

Johnston Hall 122
(414) 288-7442 Phone
jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

MRS. LEE A. HOVORKA
Office Associate to the Deans

Johnston Hall 111
(414) 288-3489 (Phone)
lee.hovorka@marquette.edu

 

Content Block Image

Mr. Steven Repati
Graduate Records Coordinator

Johnston Hall 112
(414) 288-5923 Phone
steve.repati@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

Ms. Julie Rosene
Director of Special Projects

Johnston Hall 105
(414) 288-5646 Phone
julie.rosene@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

Ms. Michelle Wales
Director of Academic Business Affairs

Johnston Hall 105
(414) 288-8034 Phone
michelle.wales@marquette.edu

Content Block Image

MS. Kimberly Zawada
Student Media Business Manager

Johnston Hall 006
(414) 288-7057 Phone
kimberly.zawada@marquette.edu