Graduate Student Assistants

Content Block Image Allison Claussen
Graduate Assistant
allison.claussen@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Kayley Edgin
Graduate Assistant
kayley.edgin@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Dan Erickson
Graduate Assistant
daniel.erickson@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Patsy Healy
Graduate Assistant
patricia.healy@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Darvelle Hutchins
Graduate Assistant
darvelle.hutchins@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Rachel Italiano
Graduate Assistant
rachel.italiano@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Carly Kroll
Graduate Assistant
carly.kroll@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Ashley Krysik
Graduate Assistant
ashley.krysik@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Stephanie Melendrez
Graduate Assistant
stephanie.melendrez@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Allysa Michaelsen
Graduate Assistant
allysa.michaelsen@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Katelyn Mills
Graduate Assistant
katelyn.mills@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Courtney Powers
Graduate Assistant
courtney.powers@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Rachel Reit
Graduate Assistant
rachel.reit@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Curtesia Robinson
Graduate Assistant
curtesia.robinson@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Enrique Torruco
Graduate Assistant
enrique.torruco@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Anne Rosean
Graduate Assistant
anne.rosean@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Lucy Saunders
Graduate Assistant
Lucy Saunders
Content Block Image Sandra Videmsky
Graduate Assistant
sandra.videmsky@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Naomi Waxman
Graduate Assistant
naomi.waxman@marquette.edu
Content Block Image Shiyu Yang
Graduate Assistant
shiyu.yang@marquette.edu