Loose Lips Sink Ships

Books and Lyrics by Jacinda Diffin and Laurie Flanigan Hegge
Music by James Kaplan
Sept. 24–Oct. 4, 2015


Jack Sullivan
Mary McCabe
Eric Richardson
Eddie Hillstrom
Joe Overbeck
Roxie Tahovsky
Anne Hillstrom
Trudy Hillstrom
Daniel Callahan
Michael Nicholas
A.J. Magoon
Ben Braun
Peter Sisto
Chloe Hurckes
Anna Otto
Annie Kefalas

Design Team

Directed by Diana Alioto*

Music Direction by James Kaplan*

Choreography by Amy Brinkman-Sustache*

Scenic and Costume Design by Madeleine Farley**, Peter Gohl**, Luis Mattei-Mendez**, Kasia Mysliwiec**, and Katie Shanahan** (Computer Applications for the Theatre (CAT) Students)

Costume Design by Julie Ahlgrim**, Michael Cienfuegos-Baca**, Katie Hauger**, and Zihao Su** (CAT Students)

Lighting and Sound Design by Kyle Conner*, Dylan Elhai**, Kelly Korek**, and Andrew Downey** (CAT Students)

(* guest artist, ** student designer)