Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Thomas Altstiel
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 311
(414) 288-3485 Phone
thomas.altstiel@marquette.edu

Mr. Dan Augustine
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
daniel.augustine@marquette.edu

Mr. Kevin Brandt
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
thomas.branigan@marquette.edu

Ms. Amy Brinkman-Sustache
Lecturer
Helfaer Theatre 015
amy.brinkman-sustache@marquette.edu

Mr. James Brust
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 122
(414) 288-5859 Phone
james.brust@marquette.edu

Ms. Sheena Carey
Lecturer/Internship Director
Johnston Hall 404
(414) 288-7026 Phone
sheena.carey@marquette.edu

Mr. Joe Ciccarelli
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 408
(414) 288-3496 Phone
joseph.ciccarelli@marquette.edu

Mr. Tim Cigelske
Lecturer/Adviser
Zilber Hall 235
(414) 288-4864 Phone
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Jennifer Clarke
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
jennifer.clarke@marquette.edu

Mr. Todd Denning
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 409
(414) 288-1537 Phone
todd.denning@marquette.edu

Latoya Dennis
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
latoya.dennis@marquette.edu

Mr. Mike DeSisti
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 408
(414) 288-3496 Phone
mike.desisti@marquette.edu

Mr. David Dugan
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 409
(414) 288-1537 Phone
david.dugan@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Egdorf
Lecturer/Ombuds
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 273-6985 Phone
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu

Mr. David Fantle
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Ms. Michelle Fetherston
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 311
(414) 288-6355 Phone
michelle.fetherston@marquette.edu

Mr. Casey Flanagan
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 288-6985 Phone
charles.flanagan@marquette.edu

Ms. Abigail Gilman
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 288-6985 Phone
abigail.gilman@marquette.edu

Marti Gobel
Lecturer
Helfaer Theatre
marti.gobel@marquette.edu

Mr. Joshua Grebe
Senior Maintenance Engineer / Adj. Instructor
Johnston Hall 206A
joshua.grebe@marquette.edu

Ms. Jennifer Harpham
Assistant Director, Wakerly Media Laboratory
Johnston Hall 122
jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Ms. Virginia Haas Pauly
Instructor
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
virginia.haaspauly@marquette.edu

Mr. Dave Hanneken
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 408
(414) 288-3496 Phone
david.hanneken@marquette.edu

Ms. Mary Ingles
Adviser
Johnston Hall 110
(414) 288-6494 Phone
mary.ingles@marquette.edu

Dr. Erik Janners
Director of Music, Marquette University
Varsity Theatre 016N
(414) 288-7125 Phone
erik.janners@marquette.edu

Ms. Jennifer Janviere
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 311
(414) 288-6355 Phone
jennifer.janviere@marquette.edu

Mr. Dennis Jenders
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 288-6985 Phone
dennis.jenders@marquette.edu

Mr. Patrick Johnson
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 410
(414) 288-6352 Phone
patrick.johnson@marquette.edu

Ms. Daria Kempka
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 409
(414) 288-1537 Phone
daria.kempka@marquette.edu

Ms. Roxanne Kess
Lecturer
Helfaer Theater 015
(414) 288-3452 Phone
roxanne.kess@marquette.edu

Ms. Maureen Kilmurry
Lecturer
Helfaer Theatre 111
(414) 288-3505 Phone
maureen.kilmurry@marquette.edu

Ms. Vivian King
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 408
(414) 288-3496 Phone

Mr. Ronn Kirkwood
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
ronn.kirkwood@marquette.edu

Mr. Thomas Koester
Lecturer/Assistant Director-Liturgical Music
Alumni Memorial Union 236
(414) 288-6873 Phone

Mr. Mark Konewko
Lecturer/Carillonneur
Office of Student Development
Alumni Memorial Union 121
(414) 288-3789 Phone
mark.konewko@marquette.edu

Mr. Jeffrey McClellan
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 288-6895 Phone
jeffrey.mcclellan@marquette.edu

Ms. Mame McCully
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
mame.mccully@marquette.edu

Ms. Caitlin Moyer
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
caitlin.moyer@marquette.edu

Mr. Daniel Murphy
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 410
(414) 288-6352 Phone
daniel.murphy@marquette.edu

Mr. Paul (Gunther) Nelson
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
paul.nelson@marquette.edu

Mr. Timothy Olsen
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
tim.olsen@marquette.edu

Ms. Cathleen Ott Thompson
Lecturer
Helfaer Theatre 015
(414) 288-3492 Phone
cathleen.ottthompson@marquette.edu

Mr. Jim Palmer
Lecturer
james.palmer@marquette.edu

Mr. Paul Salsini
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 508
(414) 288-3405 Phone
paul.salsini@marquette.edu

Mr. John Schneider
Lecturer
Helfaer Theatre 111
(414) 288-3505 Phone
john.schneider@marquette.edu

Mr. Brad Schultz
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 407
(414) 288-3492 Phone
bradford.schultz@marquette.edu

Mr. Michael Stefaniak
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 410
(414) 288-6325 Phone

Mr. Christopher Terry
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 409
(414) 288-3496 Phone
christopher.terry@marquette.edu

Mr. Philip Vollrath
Lecturer/Partner, Vollrath Associates
Johnston Hall 417
(414) 288-6985 Phone
philip.vollrath@marquette.edu

Mr. Marc Whitney
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 410
(414) 288-6352 Phone
marc.whitney@marquette.edu

Mr. Matt Wisla
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 410
(414) 288-6352 Phone
matthew.wisla@marquette.edu

Ms. Jennifer Zeigler
Lecturer
Johnston Hall 408
(414) 288-3496 Phone
jennifer.zeigler@marquette.edu